Posted by: Amy Chandler | March 24, 2008

My birthday in pictures and sound, continued

No one in our family completely understands my brother’s since of humor, but we have all learned to expect the unexpected when it comes to birthday and holiday cards. Case in point: my birthday card (pictured below).

img_0001.jpgimg.jpg

So, my brother sent Miley/Hannah to wish me a happy birthday. I guess I’m glad that my big brother can still shop for me in the kids’ section!

Note: After writing this post, I showed the card to my boyfriend. He responded, “I wanted to get you that one!” Perhaps I’ve been sending strong Miley/Hannah vibes!

Leave a Reply

Categories

